Slide

We Ensure best Quality

& Effective research and development

R&D Adipose tissue derived exosomes as biological tool in
nanomedicine.
Learn More Nous contacter
Slide

Nous sommes spécialisés dans Sportomics

& nutrition personnalisée

Nous sommes des pionniers dans le domaine de l'économie du sport
nous avons aidé de nombreux athlètes à réussir.
Learn More Nous contacter
Multiomics and Sportomics Analysis

A propos de 

Cosmogroup

La sporomique est un domaine relativement nouveau qui associe la science du sport à l'étude de la génétique et d'autres données biologiques. L'un des leaders dans ce domaine est le Cosmo Group, une organisation de recherche et de développement qui se concentre sur la science du sport et la nutrition personnalisée. L'un des domaines de recherche du Cosmo Group est l'utilisation des exosomes, de minuscules vésicules libérées par les cellules, en nanomédecine. Les exosomes ont de nombreuses utilisations potentielles en médecine, notamment la délivrance de médicaments à des cellules spécifiques, et le Cosmo Group étudie leur utilisation potentielle dans le traitement de maladies telles que l'obésité et le diabète. Les recherches de l'entreprise sont à la pointe de ce nouveau domaine et ses travaux contribuent à faire progresser la science de la médecine sportive.

Appel à candidatures toute question
+32 9 233 30 00
ou nous envoyer un courriel : info@cosmogroup.eu

nos divisions

NOS SPÉCIALITÉS

Découvrez nos services clés

Fabrication en sous-traitance

Fabrication en sous-traitance

We have set the “gold standard” when it comes to making supplements. We have the capacity to meet…

Contract Packaging

Sportomics

La Sportomics associe la science du sport à l'étude de la génétique et d'autres données biologiques.
Tests de haute performance

Tests de haute performance

Outre les diagnostics biomoléculaires, vous pouvez également vous rendre au laboratoire pour des tests physiques par le mouvement...

Laboratoire de multiomique

Laboratoire de multiomique

Nous disposons des équipements les plus récents dans le domaine du séquençage de nouvelle génération (NGS), de la chromatographie liquide...

Recherche et développement

Recherche et développement

Une formulation sur mesure est définie comme un produit fabriqué exclusivement pour votre entreprise selon vos spécifications exactes...

SPÉCIALISATION

Sportomics et nutrition personnalisée

La sporomique est l'application de la multi-omique au sport pour étudier les effets métaboliques de l'entraînement. Grâce à la bio-informatique, toutes les données issues de l'analyse multi-omique sont cartographiées. Cela permet de prendre des décisions éclairées
  • Minimiser le temps de récupération
  • Maximiser les adaptations de l'entraînement
  • Prévenir le surentraînement et les blessures
  • Personnaliser la nutrition et les compléments alimentaires
  • Expérience
    100%
    Laboratoire automatisé
    100%
    Meilleure technologie
    100%
    Multiomics
    Fabrication en sous-traitance
    0 +
    années d'entrepreneuriat
    Contract Packaging
    0 +
    Des clients très satisfaits
    Tests de haute performance
    0 +
    Produits nutritionnels personnalisés
    Laboratoire de multiomique
    0 +
    Une équipe expérimentée de plusieurs années
    POURQUOI LE GROUPE COSMO EST VOTRE PARTENAIRE PRIVILÉGIÉ

    la fiabilité, la confiance et l'expertise

    Nos projets de collaboration entre le secteur public, l'industrie et le monde universitaire apportent une valeur ajoutée à l'Union européenne.
    real impact 

    Enregistré et certifié par l'UE et la FDA

    Cosmofarma est une entreprise de fabrication à façon et de labellisation privée enregistrée et certifiée auprès de l'UE et de la FDA. Notre équipe est motivée par l'idée de rendre les compléments alimentaires destinés à l'industrie de la santé et du sport plus distinctifs et plus agréables.

    Production conforme

    Nos installations en Belgique sont conçues pour produire dans des salles blanches séparées afin d'éviter toute contamination croisée entre les suppléments. Nos différentes salles de pesage, de mélange et d'emballage sont conformes aux exigences BRC, cGMP, halal, casher, biologique, végétalien et végétarien.

    Des nutraceutiques avec un statut triple A

    Nous nous procurons constamment des ingrédients de haute qualité pour répondre aux besoins des clients d'aujourd'hui. Nous prenons le temps de comprendre vos besoins uniques afin de préparer des produits nutraceutiques avec un triple statut A : disponibles, abordables et appétissants.

    Confidentialité

    Des services de mélange et de conditionnement à façon pour répondre à vos besoins. Toutes les demandes sont traitées de manière confidentielle. Les accords de non-divulgation sont les bienvenus. Développez votre activité tout en bénéficiant de notre expertise, de notre service et de notre garantie de gestion de la qualité.

    Responsabilité environnementale

    Nous croyons fermement à la qualité responsable et à la durabilité. Pour nous, ces valeurs sont plus qu'une aspiration. Elles font partie de notre mission et nous développons nos produits autour de cette conviction. La nature étant notre principal fournisseur, nous la traitons avec le plus grand respect. Nous utilisons des alternatives sûres pour tout ce que la nature ne peut pas fournir. En outre, nous nous efforçons de réduire au maximum notre empreinte écologique.

    De superbes arômes naturels

    Grâce à notre plateforme d'amélioration et de modulation du goût, les développeurs de produits qualifiés de Cosmogroup collaborent avec vous pour s'assurer que vos nutraceutiques ont le goût unique que vos consommateurs aiment. Nos solutions de création d'arômes et d'affinage du goût sont conçues pour affiner des attributs gustatifs spécifiques, tels que la perception du goût sucré et l'impact global de l'arôme.

    Recherche et développement

    Notre équipe de R&D est spécialisée dans la nutrition spécifique au sport. Les besoins en suppléments sportifs peuvent varier considérablement d'un sport à l'autre, en fonction de la durée de l'activité, de l'intensité, des capacités biomotrices dominantes et des besoins du système énergétique.

    Systèmes accrédités

    La qualité est le fondement de notre activité. Nos systèmes accrédités, associés à une attention rigoureuse et sans compromis aux détails, garantissent à nos clients les meilleurs produits disponibles à un prix adapté à leur budget.

    Méthodologie d'amélioration

    Forte concentration sur les philosophies Lean et Six Sigma. Nous avons mis en œuvre la méthodologie de gestion Lean Six Sigma pour garantir l'amélioration des processus et l'excellence opérationnelle. Nous avons donné vie à cette méthode de gestion révolutionnaire et l'avons transmise dans les moindres recoins de notre entreprise.

    Lean Six Sigma

    In 2017, Cosmogroup implemented lean six sigma to improve productivity and availability.

    Marques de distributeur

    De la whey végétarienne biologique aux protéines et légumes verts végétaliens, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les compléments végétaliens, végétariens et biologiques. Faites passer votre portefeuille au niveau supérieur grâce à nos formulations innovantes pour les gélules, les gels, les gommes, les chewing-gums, les barres nutritionnelles et les mélanges de poudres. Nous proposons une variété de recettes dédiées à la nutrigénomique, à la nutrition sportive personnalisée, à la gestion du poids, à la nutricosmétique et à l'e-sport.

    Agile

    Cosmogroup a mis en place une méthodologie agile pour le développement de notre produit. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir offrir ce service unique qui est conçu pour répondre à vos besoins de la manière la plus efficace possible.

    Notre fierté

    Ces clubs sportifs ont déjà choisi notre innovation

    L'innovation comme base des programmes d'intervention pour fournir l'environnement le plus optimal
    dans lequel l'athlète peut développer et optimiser tout son potentiel.

    Learn how a holistic approach with multi-omics is essential for long-term high-level performance and how this can contribute to ‘athletic longevity.

    NOS SPÉCIALITÉS

    Recent Articles And News

    Get the latest updates about our company and events

    S'abonner à notre lettre d'information

    Restez en contact avec nous pour recevoir les dernières nouvelles et des coupons de réduction.
    French

Slide

We Ensure best Quality

& Effective research and development

R&D Adipose tissue derived exosomes as biological tool in
nanomedicine.
Learn More Contact Us
Slide

We specialize in Sportomics

& personalized nutrition

We are pioneers in the sportsomics
we have helped many athletes to be successful.
Learn More Contact Us
Multiomics and Sportomics Analysis

About 

Cosmogroup

Sportomics is a relatively new field that combines the science of sports with the study of genetics and other biological data. One of the leaders in this field is Cosmo Group, a research and development organization that focuses on sports science and personalized nutrition. One of the areas that Cosmo Group is researching is the use of exosomes, which are tiny vesicles that are released by cells, in nanomedicine. Exosomes have a variety of potential uses in medicine, including the delivery of drugs to specific cells, and Cosmo Group is exploring their potential use in the treatment of conditions such as obesity and diabetes. The company’s research is at the cutting edge of this new field, and its work is helping to advance the science of Sportomics.

Call for any questions
+32 9 233 30 00
or Email us : info@cosmogroup.eu

our divisions

OUR SPECIALTIES

Explore Our Main Services

Contract Manufacturing

Contract Manufacturing

We have set the “gold standard” when it comes to making supplements. We have the capacity to meet…

Contract Packaging

Sportomics

Sportomics combines the science of sports with the study of genetics and other biological data.
High-performance testing

High-performance testing

In addition to the biomolecular diagnostics, you can also go to the lab for physical tests by the movement…

Multi-omics laboratory

Multi-omics laboratory

We have the latest equipment in the field of Next-Generation Sequencing (NGS), Liquid chromatography…

Research and Development

Research and Development

A custom formulation is defined as a product made exclusively for your company to your exact specifications…

SPECIALISATION

Sportomics & Personalised Nutrition

Sportomics is the application of multi-omics in sport to investigate the metabolic effects of training. Through bioinformatics, all data from the multi-omics analysis is mapped. This enables informed decisions to
  • Minimise recovery time
  • Maximise training adaptations
  • Prevent overtraining and injuries
  • Personalise nutrition and supplements
  • Experience
    100%
    Automated laboratory
    100%
    Best Technology
    100%
    Multiomics
    Contract Manufacturing
    0 +
    years of Entrepreneurship
    Contract Packaging
    0 +
    Very satisfied clients
    High-performance testing
    0 +
    Personalized nutrition products
    Multi-omics laboratory
    0 +
    combined Years experienced team
    WHY COSMO GROUP IS YOUR PREFERRED PARTNER

    reliability, trust and expertise

    Our collaboration projects between the public sector, industry and academia bring a
    real impact 

    EU and FDA registered and certified

    Cosmofarma is an EU and FDA registered and certified private label and contract manufacturing company. Making supplements for the health and sports industry more distinctive and enjoyable is what inspires our team.

    Compliant production

    Our facility in Belgium is designed for producing in separate clean rooms to prevent cross contamination between the supplements. Our different weighing, blending and packaging rooms comply with BRC, cGMP, Halal, Kosher, Organic, Vegan and Vegetarian requirements.

    Nutraceuticals with a triple A status

    We are constantly sourcing high quality ingredients to meet the demands of today’s customers’ needs. We will take the time to understand your unique needs to prepare nutraceuticals with a triple A status: available, affordable, and appetizing.

    Confidentiality

    Contract blending and contract packaging services to suit your needs. All enquiries are treated as confidential. Non-disclosure agreements are welcome. Expand your business whilst benefiting from our expertise, service and guaranteed quality management.

    Environmental Responsibility

    We strongly believe in responsible quality and sustainability. These values are more to us than an aspiration. They are part of our mission and we develop our products around that belief. As nature is our most important supplier, we treat it with great respect. We use safe alternatives for anything nature cannot provide. Additionally, we aim to keep our ecological footprint as small as possible.

    Superb natural flavours

    Through our taste improvement and modulation platform, Cosmogroup’s skilled product developers collaborate with you to ensure that your nutraceuticals have the unique taste that your consumers love. Our solutions for flavour creation and taste refinement are designed to fine-tune specific taste attributes, such as sweetness perception and overall flavour impact.

    Research and Development

    Our R&D team is specialised in sport specific nutrition. The requirements for sports supplements can vary greatly between difference sports, depending on the length of the activity, the intensity, dominant biomotor abilities and energy system requirements.

    Accredited systems

    Quality is the foundation on which our business stands. Our accredited systems coupled with our rigorous and uncompromising attention to detail ensure our customers get the best products available at a price that suits their budget.

    Improvement methodology

    Strong focus on Lean and Six Sigma philosophies. We have implemented the Lean Six Sigma management methodology to guarantee process improvement and operational excel-lence. We have brought this ground-breaking management method to life, and transmitted it to every last corner of our company.

    Lean Six Sigma

    In 2017, Cosmogroup implemented lean six sigma to improve productivity and availability.

    Private label solutions

    From organic vegetarian whey to vegan proteins and greens, there’s something for everyone. We are specialised in vegan, vegetarian and organic supplements. Bring your portfolio to the next level with our innovative formulations for hard capsules, gels, gummies, chewing gum, nutrition bars and powder blends. We offer a variety of recipes dedicated to nutrigenomics, personalized sport specific nutrition, weight management, nutricosmetics and e-sports.

    Agile

    Cosmogroup has implemented an agile methodology for the development of our product. We take pride in being able to offer this unique service which is tailored towards meeting your needs as efficiently and effectively as possible

    our pride

    These sportsclubs chose already our innovation

    Innovation as the basis for intervention programmes to provide the most optimal environment
    in which the athlete can develop and optimise their full potential.

    Learn how a holistic approach with multi-omics is essential for long-term high-level performance and how this can contribute to ‘athletic longevity.

    OUR SPECIALTIES

    Recent Articles And News

    Get the latest updates about our company and events

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Stay in touch with us to get latest news and discount coupons
    English